For US residents only. All prices are in US dollars.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission from some provider links. It never changes a price or the order of a list. How we're paid

TRT Prices

Home / Compare / Brightmeds vs Henry Meds

Brightmeds vs Henry Meds: what each one charges

Brightmeds: One advertised price covering a year of labs, the doctor consult, medication, supplies and shipping, with 3, 6 and 12 month plans mentioned. Henry Meds: One monthly price that covers provider visits, labs, medication, supplies and shipping.

Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show injectable testosterone, which both offer.

Brightmeds Injectable testosterone
Lowest monthly price$191
Homepage lists TRT from $191 a month, with a footnote that the price rises by $100 on the 2nd payment for 3, 6 and 12 month plans. The TRT pages instead advertise a flat $75 a week with labs for the year included. Plan totals aren't shown.pages disagree
Plan behind the priceMonth to month
Month to monthNot offered
One-time feesNone stated
Lab testsIncluded for the first year (3 tests)
MembershipNone ("No Membership Fees")
First year at published pricesNot worked out
Brightmeds' own pages disagree on this price. Read Oct 25, 2026.
Henry Meds Injectable testosterone
Lowest monthly price$129
Compounded testosterone from $129 a month, with provider visits, labwork, medication, supplies and shipping included
Plan behind the priceMonth to month
Month to month$129
One-time feesNone stated
Lab testsIncluded
MembershipNone
First year at published prices$1,548
Read from Henry Meds' own page on Oct 23, 2026.

Go to BrightmedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Brightmeds. Go to Henry MedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Henry Meds.

Where they sit

Only one of the two prices is confirmed on its provider's own pages. The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.

Their first year, month by month

Injectable testosterone at Brightmeds and Henry Meds, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.

$129 every month.

$1,548First year

Not drawn: Brightmeds (can't be costed from its pages).

Every treatment and term, side by side

TreatmentBrightmedsHenry Meds
Injectable testosterone $191/mo pages disagreeHomepage lists TRT from $191 a month, with a footnote that the price rises by $100 on the 2nd payment for 3, 6 and 12 month plans. The TRT pages instead advertise a flat $75 a week with labs for the year included. Plan totals aren't shown.read Oct 25, 2026 $129/mo Compounded testosterone from $129 a month, with provider visits, labwork, medication, supplies and shipping includedread Oct 23, 2026
Testosterone cream or gel Price not shownCreams are listed as one of three TRT options; the site doesn't give a separate price for them $129/mo Compounded testosterone cream from $129 a month, on the same all-inclusive termsread Oct 23, 2026
Oral testosterone Not offered $179/mo Kyzatrex oral capsules, $179 a month, all inclusive. Not available in California.read Oct 23, 2026
Month to month, injections No month-to-month plan$129 a month
First year, at published prices Brightmeds' own pages give conflicting prices ($75 a week vs $191 a month, rising by $100 from the 2nd payment on multi-month plans) and don't show plan totals.$1,548 for injectable testosterone
Lab testsIncluded for the first year (3 tests)Included
ConsultsDoctor's consultation includedProvider visits by video, or a provider review without video in some states
MembershipNone ("No Membership Fees")None
ShippingFree shippingIncluded; injectables ship every 45 days, oral every 90 days
How it billsNot clearly stated: the TRT pages quote $75 a week, the homepage $191 a month, and 3, 6 and 12 month plans are mentioned without totals.Monthly plans, plus longer plans for some treatments.
Commitment3, 6 and 12 month plans are mentioned; terms not statedNone on monthly plans
Cancel noticeNot stated. How to cancelNone stated. How to cancel
RefundsFull refund if you don't qualify or your prescription isn't approved. Otherwise the terms say fees are non-refundable, in whole or in part.Covered by Henry's Refunds, Returns and Replacements Policy; the TRT page doesn't summarize it.
StatesNot available in Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi. Brightmeds' terms say it serves 47 states, except Alabama, Arkansas and Mississippi.You need an address in a state Henry supports; the TRT page doesn't list them. Kyzatrex isn't available in California.
HSA or FSANot statedNot stated
Watch out forBrightmeds' own pages show two different prices ($75 a week and $191 a month), and on 3, 6 and 12 month plans the price rises by $100 from the 2nd payment. Fees are non-refundable once you're approved.Henry is only for men aged 35 to 65. A multi-month plan can leave you owing the remaining balance if you cancel early.

The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Brightmeds and Henry Meds, or compare any other pair.