Home / Compare / Henry Meds vs Hims
Henry Meds vs Hims: what each one charges
Henry Meds: One monthly price that covers provider visits, labs, medication, supplies and shipping. Hims: Added injectable and oral testosterone on October 21, 2026, but its public pages don't show those prices yet. Its only published price is for enclomiphene, which isn't testosterone.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show injectable testosterone, which both offer.
Go to Henry MedsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Henry Meds. Go to HimsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Hims.
Their first year, month by month
Injectable testosterone at Henry Meds and Hims, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.
Not drawn: Hims (can't be costed from its pages).
Not drawn: Hims (can't be costed from its pages).
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | Henry Meds | Hims |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | $129/mo Compounded testosterone from $129 a month, with provider visits, labwork, medication, supplies and shipping includedread Oct 23, 2026 | Price not shownTwo injectables launched October 21, 2026: a compounded subcutaneous injection taken twice a week and generic testosterone cypionate taken once a week. No price on the pages we read. |
| Testosterone cream or gel | $129/mo Compounded testosterone cream from $129 a month, on the same all-inclusive termsread Oct 23, 2026 | Not offered |
| Oral testosterone | $179/mo Kyzatrex oral capsules, $179 a month, all inclusive. Not available in California.read Oct 23, 2026 | Price not shownKyzatrex, an oral testosterone capsule, launched October 21, 2026. No price on the pages we read. |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | Not offered | $99/mo From $99 a month on a 10-month plan paid upfront and in full (about $990). Hims also sells 3- and 5-month plans.read Oct 23, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | $129 a month | Not published |
| First year, at published prices | $1,548 for injectable testosterone | Hims hasn't published a price for its injectable testosterone. |
| Lab tests | Included | Included, per Hims |
| Consults | Provider visits by video, or a provider review without video in some states | A licensed provider reviews your intake and labs in a live visit; 24/7 care team messaging |
| Membership | None | None |
| Shipping | Included; injectables ship every 45 days, oral every 90 days | Prepaid return for the lab kit; medication shipping not stated |
| How it bills | Monthly plans, plus longer plans for some treatments. | Enclomiphene plans run 3, 5 or 10 months. The $99 price needs the 10-month plan, paid in full upfront. |
| Commitment | None on monthly plans | The plan length you choose |
| Cancel notice | None stated. How to cancel | At least 48 hours before your next order date. How to cancel |
| Refunds | Covered by Henry's Refunds, Returns and Replacements Policy; the TRT page doesn't summarize it. | Once the pharmacy has processed an order, Hims says it can't guarantee a refund. |
| States | You need an address in a state Henry supports; the TRT page doesn't list them. Kyzatrex isn't available in California. | Not available in all 50 states; the testosterone page doesn't list which. |
| HSA or FSA | Not stated | Not accepted |
| Watch out for | Henry is only for men aged 35 to 65. A multi-month plan can leave you owing the remaining balance if you cancel early. | The $99 enclomiphene price needs a 10-month plan paid in full upfront, and Hims doesn't take HSA or FSA cards. Its new injectable and oral testosterone launched without public prices. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Henry Meds and Hims, or compare any other pair.