Home / Compare / Hims vs MangoRx
Hims vs MangoRx: what each one charges
Hims: Added injectable and oral testosterone on October 21, 2026, but its public pages don't show those prices yet. Its only published price is for enclomiphene, which isn't testosterone. MangoRx: One monthly price, starting at $99, for compounded testosterone cypionate injections, with LabCorp or Quest labs, provider visits and shipping included.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show injectable testosterone, which both offer.
Go to HimsNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Hims. Go to MangoRxAffiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up. Your price is the same.
Their first year, month by month
Injectable testosterone at Hims and MangoRx, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.
Not drawn: Hims (can't be costed from its pages).
Not drawn: Hims (can't be costed from its pages).
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | Hims | MangoRx |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | Price not shownTwo injectables launched October 21, 2026: a compounded subcutaneous injection taken twice a week and generic testosterone cypionate taken once a week. No price on the pages we read. | $99/mo Compounded testosterone cypionate injections, all inclusive, starting at $99 a month, with labs, provider visits, medication and shipping includedread Oct 25, 2026 |
| Oral testosterone | Price not shownKyzatrex, an oral testosterone capsule, launched October 21, 2026. No price on the pages we read. | Not offered |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | $99/mo From $99 a month on a 10-month plan paid upfront and in full (about $990). Hims also sells 3- and 5-month plans.read Oct 23, 2026 | Not offered |
| Month to month, injections | Not published | $99 a month |
| First year, at published prices | Hims hasn't published a price for its injectable testosterone. | $1,188 for injectable testosterone |
| Lab tests | Included, per Hims | Included |
| Consults | A licensed provider reviews your intake and labs in a live visit; 24/7 care team messaging | Licensed provider visits, included |
| Membership | None | None |
| Shipping | Prepaid return for the lab kit; medication shipping not stated | Included; free and discreet |
| How it bills | Enclomiphene plans run 3, 5 or 10 months. The $99 price needs the 10-month plan, paid in full upfront. | Monthly price. MangoRx's general Subscribe and Save auto-refills run every 25 days; the TRT page doesn't say whether TRT follows that cycle. |
| Commitment | The plan length you choose | None stated |
| Cancel notice | At least 48 hours before your next order date. How to cancel | Cancel at least 48 hours before renewal. How to cancel |
| Refunds | Once the pharmacy has processed an order, Hims says it can't guarantee a refund. | All sales are final. If you don't qualify for treatment, the order is cancelled and refunded in full. |
| States | Not available in all 50 states; the testosterone page doesn't list which. | Not available in Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Mississippi. MangoRx ships to 46 states plus DC, not Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas or Mississippi. Treatment also depends on where its physicians are licensed; you find out at checkout. |
| HSA or FSA | Not accepted | Not stated |
| Watch out for | The $99 enclomiphene price needs a 10-month plan paid in full upfront, and Hims doesn't take HSA or FSA cards. Its new injectable and oral testosterone launched without public prices. | The $99 is a "starting at" price, and the page doesn't say what higher doses cost. MangoRx's standard auto-refills run every 25 days, so check how often the TRT plan bills. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Hims and MangoRx, or compare any other pair.