Home / Compare / Hone Health vs TRT Nation
Hone Health vs TRT Nation: what each one charges
Hone Health: A monthly membership that covers consults and regular testing, with medication billed on top. TRT Nation: A low headline price with a 2.5-month minimum first purchase and labs billed separately.
Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show injectable testosterone, which both offer.
Go to Hone HealthNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Hone Health. Go to TRT NationNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from TRT Nation.
Where they sit
TRT Nation is $63.01 a month less than Hone Health for injectable testosterone. The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.
Their first year, month by month
Injectable testosterone at Hone Health and TRT Nation, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.
$99.99 every month, plus $129 in one-time fees.
Follow-up tests are billed separately when they're ordered.
$250 at checkout covers the first 3 months, then $99.99 a month, plus $129 in one-time fees.
Follow-up tests are billed separately when they're ordered.
Every treatment and term, side by side
| Treatment | Hone Health | TRT Nation |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable testosterone | $163/mo $135 Plus membership + injections from $28 a month (0.25 mL once a week). At 1 mL once a week the medication is $112 a month.read Oct 23, 2026 | $99.99/molower Testosterone cypionate at $99.99 a month with a 2.5-month minimum purchase ($250 for the first 2.5-month supply). Includes provider review and free shipping. TRT Nation says California pricing may vary.read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Testosterone cream or gel | $195/mo $135 Plus membership + testosterone cream from $60 a month. Troches are also from $60.read Oct 23, 2026 | Not offered |
| Enclomiphene (not testosterone) | $177/mo $135 Plus membership + enclomiphene from $42 a monthread Oct 23, 2026 | $99.99/molower Enclomiphene 25 mg capsules at $99.99 for a 30-day supply (30 capsules)read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Month to month, injections | $163 a month | $99.99 a month |
| First year, at published prices | $2,046 for injectable testosterone | $1,328.88 for injectable testosterone |
| Lab tests | First tests $65 + $25, then included | Extra: $129 panel, or upload your own free |
| Consults | Telehealth appointments with a licensed physician, in the membership | Consultations included (reported) |
| Membership | Required: $135 a month (Plus) or $155 (Premium) | None |
| Shipping | Home delivery included with the medication | Included (reported) |
| How it bills | The membership is billed monthly. Medication is billed monthly on top and rises with the dose. | The first purchase covers 2.5 months ($250). California pricing may vary. |
| Commitment | Billed monthly. Hone says you can cancel at any time, though its billing page describes the membership as 1/12 of a $1,620 annual total. | 2.5-month minimum first purchase |
| Cancel notice | None stated. How to cancel | Not stated. How to cancel |
| Refunds | If the physician decides after the first consultation that treatment isn't appropriate, Hone refunds the $135 initial membership fee. | Not stated |
| States | Hone doesn't list its states on the pages we read. | TRT Nation says California pricing may vary. |
| HSA or FSA | Accepted | Not stated |
| Watch out for | The membership and the medication are billed separately. The $28 injection price is the lowest dose; at 1 mL a week the medication alone is $112 a month, on top of the membership. | The first order is a 2.5-month supply, $250 at checkout. Bloodwork ordered through TRT Nation is $129 unless you upload your own, and TRT Nation says California pricing may vary. |
The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on Hone Health and TRT Nation, or compare any other pair.