For US residents only. All prices are in US dollars.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission from some provider links. It never changes a price or the order of a list. How we're paid

TRT Prices

Home / Compare / MangoRx vs Rugiet Health

MangoRx vs Rugiet Health: what each one charges

MangoRx: One monthly price, starting at $99, for compounded testosterone cypionate injections, with LabCorp or Quest labs, provider visits and shipping included. Rugiet Health: Enclomiphene only, sold as 3, 6 or 12-month plans, with a $79 lab payment up front that is credited back on the first order.

Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026.

MangoRx Injectable testosterone
Lowest monthly price$99
Compounded testosterone cypionate injections, all inclusive, starting at $99 a month, with labs, provider visits, medication and shipping included
Plan behind the priceMonth to month
Month to month$99
One-time feesNone stated
Lab testsIncluded
MembershipNone
First year at published prices$1,188
Read from MangoRx's own page on Oct 25, 2026.
Rugiet Health Enclomiphene (not testosterone)
Lowest monthly price$99
Testosterone Rx (oral enclomiphene, once daily): $199 a month billed $597 every 3 months, $139 a month billed $834 every 6 months, or $99 a month billed $1,188 every 12 months. No month-to-month plan is listed.
Plan behind the price12 months, $1,188 upfront
Month to monthNot offered
One-time feesNone stated
Lab tests$79 initial labs, credited back; routine labs then included
MembershipNone separate
First year at published prices$1,188
Read from Rugiet Health's own page on Oct 25, 2026.

Go to MangoRxAffiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up. Your price is the same. Go to Rugiet HealthNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from Rugiet Health.

Their first year, month by month

Injectable testosterone at MangoRx and Rugiet Health, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.

$99 every month.

$1,188First year

Not drawn: Rugiet Health (doesn't offer it).

Every treatment and term, side by side

TreatmentMangoRxRugiet Health
Injectable testosterone $99/mo Compounded testosterone cypionate injections, all inclusive, starting at $99 a month, with labs, provider visits, medication and shipping includedread Oct 25, 2026 Not offered
Enclomiphene (not testosterone) Not offered $99/mo Testosterone Rx (oral enclomiphene, once daily): $199 a month billed $597 every 3 months, $139 a month billed $834 every 6 months, or $99 a month billed $1,188 every 12 months. No month-to-month plan is listed.read Oct 25, 2026
Month to month, injections $99 a monthNot published
First year, at published prices $1,188 for injectable testosterone$1,188 for enclomiphene (not testosterone)
Lab testsIncluded$79 initial labs, credited back; routine labs then included
ConsultsLicensed provider visits, includedOnline assessment and doctor review; chat with your doctor in the app. Rugiet's membership page says the annual doctor consult fee is waived on subscriptions.
MembershipNoneNone separate
ShippingIncluded; free and discreetFree shipping on membership plans, per Rugiet's help center
How it billsMonthly price. MangoRx's general Subscribe and Save auto-refills run every 25 days; the TRT page doesn't say whether TRT follows that cycle.Billed every 3, 6 or 12 months, paid up front for the term. The medication is charged only after a provider prescribes it. Renewal is charged after the provider reviews new labs.
CommitmentNone stated3, 6 or 12 months, paid up front
Cancel noticeCancel at least 48 hours before renewal. How to cancelChanges must be made at least 24 hours before the order is processed. How to cancel
RefundsAll sales are final. If you don't qualify for treatment, the order is cancelled and refunded in full.Not stated. If you aren't approved, the lab payment becomes non-expiring Rugiet store credit rather than a refund.
StatesNot available in Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Mississippi. MangoRx ships to 46 states plus DC, not Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas or Mississippi. Treatment also depends on where its physicians are licensed; you find out at checkout.Rugiet says enclomiphene treatment is available in all 50 states.
HSA or FSANot statedNot stated
Watch out forThe $99 is a "starting at" price, and the page doesn't say what higher doses cost. MangoRx's standard auto-refills run every 25 days, so check how often the TRT plan bills.There is no month-to-month option: the lowest price, $99 a month, means paying $1,188 up front for 12 months, and the shortest plan is $597 for 3 months. The $79 lab payment comes back only as a discount or store credit, not cash.

The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on MangoRx and Rugiet Health, or compare any other pair.