For US residents only. All prices are in US dollars.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission from some provider links. It never changes a price or the order of a list. How we're paid

TRT Prices

Home / Compare / PeterMD vs TRT Nation

PeterMD vs TRT Nation: what each one charges

PeterMD: The lowest monthly figure in the index, if you prepay a year: $79 a month on a 12-month plan billed upfront. TRT Nation: A low headline price with a 2.5-month minimum first purchase and labs billed separately.

Both read from the providers' own pages on October 23, 2026. The labels show injectable testosterone, which both offer.

PeterMD Injectable testosterone
Lowest monthly price$79
$79 a month on the 12-month plan ($948 upfront), $109 on 6 months ($654 upfront), or $139 billed monthly. The monthly plan's checkout charges the first two months together ($278).
Plan behind the price12 months, $948 upfront
Month to month$139
First charge at checkout$278
One-time feesNone stated
Lab testsNot stated on the TRT page
MembershipIncluded in the plan price
First year at published pricesNot worked out
Read from PeterMD's own page on Oct 23, 2026.
TRT Nation Injectable testosterone
Lowest monthly price$99.99
Testosterone cypionate at $99.99 a month with a 2.5-month minimum purchase ($250 for the first 2.5-month supply). Includes provider review and free shipping. TRT Nation says California pricing may vary.
Plan behind the price2.5-month minimum
Month to month$99.99
First charge at checkout$250
TRT blood work ordered through TRT Nation (or upload your own labs free at checkout)$129
Lab testsExtra: $129 panel, or upload your own free
MembershipNone
First year at published prices$1,328.88
Read from TRT Nation's own page on Oct 25, 2026.

Go to PeterMDNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from PeterMD. Go to TRT NationNot an affiliate link. We earn nothing from TRT Nation.

Where they sit

PeterMD is $20.99 a month less than TRT Nation for injectable testosterone. The dimmed boxes are every other provider in the index, on the same shelf.

Their first year, month by month

Injectable testosterone at PeterMD and TRT Nation, charge by charge, drawn to the same scale.

$99.99 every month, plus $129 in one-time fees.

Follow-up tests are billed separately when they're ordered.

$1,328.88First year

Not drawn: PeterMD (can't be costed from its pages).

Every treatment and term, side by side

TreatmentPeterMDTRT Nation
Injectable testosterone $79/molower $79 a month on the 12-month plan ($948 upfront), $109 on 6 months ($654 upfront), or $139 billed monthly. The monthly plan's checkout charges the first two months together ($278).read Oct 23, 2026 $99.99/mo Testosterone cypionate at $99.99 a month with a 2.5-month minimum purchase ($250 for the first 2.5-month supply). Includes provider review and free shipping. TRT Nation says California pricing may vary.read Oct 25, 2026
Enclomiphene (not testosterone) Not offered $99.99/mo Enclomiphene 25 mg capsules at $99.99 for a 30-day supply (30 capsules)read Oct 25, 2026
Month to month, injections $139 a month$99.99 a month
First year, at published prices PeterMD doesn't say which of its lab panels ($247 to $549) a new TRT patient needs.$1,328.88 for injectable testosterone
Lab testsNot stated on the TRT pageExtra: $129 panel, or upload your own free
ConsultsAll physician consults; unlimited provider accessConsultations included (reported)
MembershipIncluded in the plan priceNone
ShippingFreeIncluded (reported)
How it billsThe 6- and 12-month plans are billed upfront and can renew monthly after the term. The monthly plan charges two months at checkout ($278), then monthly.The first purchase covers 2.5 months ($250). California pricing may vary.
CommitmentThe term you prepay (6 or 12 months)2.5-month minimum first purchase
Cancel noticeAt least 48 hours before the renewal processing date. How to cancelNot stated. How to cancel
RefundsAll purchases are final once medication is received. Damaged or defective items may be replaced, not refunded, if you email a photo and proof of purchase within 24 hours of delivery.Not stated
StatesNot available in Alabama, Idaho.TRT Nation says California pricing may vary.
HSA or FSANot statedNot stated
Watch out forThe $79 price means paying $948 upfront for 12 months, and the TRT page doesn't state a lab fee. Even the month-to-month plan starts with two months charged together.The first order is a 2.5-month supply, $250 at checkout. Bloodwork ordered through TRT Nation is $129 unless you upload your own, and TRT Nation says California pricing may vary.

The green tag marks the lower price where both providers publish one on their own pages. Full detail on PeterMD and TRT Nation, or compare any other pair.